Skip to content

PRD July blog challenge

13 augustus 2013

I am so glad I found time to join this months challenge on the Pink Reptile blog. Working with a template is a real challenge for me. I much rather work without one, just a blank file and my imagination. Having said that, I also find it is inspiring to challenge myself, so I join the Pink Reptile challenge whenever I can. Her templates are always beautiful and leave a lot of room for personal adjustments.
So here is my creation for the July challenge. A lay out about the wonderful black hollyhocks in our garden.
Black Beauty

One Comment leave one →
  1. mirjam permalink
    13 augustus 2013 20:38

    Wow Anja this is BEAUTIFUL! I love the photo on the grid and the close-up in the circle! I will also HAVE to lift what you did with the tapes!!! It’s such a great detail and I LOVE the subtle splashes of colour they add to your page! Just perfect! Thanks for coming over to play again! I read you have a hard time scrapping with layouts but girl you totally rocked this one! ♥♥♥

Geef een reactie

